The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys: The Bad Guys Series, Book 6
(Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Published:
Scholastic Inc. 2018
Format:
Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Lexile measure:
550L
Status:
Checked Out
Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!
Also in This Series
Formats
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
OverDrive Read
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
03/27/2018
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781338189605
ASIN:
B075LMR1GT
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.5, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
550
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Aaron Blabey. (2018). The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys: The Bad Guys Series, Book 6. Scholastic Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Aaron Blabey. 2018. The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys: The Bad Guys Series, Book 6. Scholastic Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Aaron Blabey, The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys: The Bad Guys Series, Book 6. Scholastic Inc, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Aaron Blabey. The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys: The Bad Guys Series, Book 6. Scholastic Inc, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection10
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
35eb376f-6da4-5460-e70c-267d76f1099f
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Sep 14, 2018 23:22:35
Date Updated:
Dec 06, 2020 07:54:54
Last Metadata Check:
Dec 04, 2022 07:09:26
Last Metadata Change:
Dec 04, 2022 07:09:26
Last Availability Check:
Dec 04, 2022 07:09:28
Last Availability Change:
Dec 03, 2022 13:03:27
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 07, 2022 16:00:42

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0305-1/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0305-1/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0305-1/2D8/2C0/61/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0305-1/2D8/2C0/61/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B075LMR1GT
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781338189605
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Aaron Blabey
title
The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys
dateAdded
2018-09-15T00:28:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=114&titleID=3841376
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Front Range Downloadable Library (CO)
          • id: 1100
sortTitle
Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series Book 06
crossRefId
3841376
series
The Bad Guys
subtitle
The Bad Guys Series, Book 6
id
2d82c061-1749-40b9-8eeb-75e49b13fe87
starRating
4.4

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
LG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: TheBadGuysinAlienvsB_3841376
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B075LMR1GT
      • rights:
            • type: Kindle
            • value: 1
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 03/27/2018
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=2d82c061-1749-40b9-8eeb-75e49b13fe87&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: TheBadGuysinAlienvsB_9781338189605_3841376
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781338189605
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 03/27/2018
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=2d82c061-1749-40b9-8eeb-75e49b13fe87&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: snake
      • value: alien
      • value: illustrated
      • value: shark
      • value: space
      • value: funny
      • value: graphic
      • value: Adventure
      • value: wolf
      • value: reluctant
      • value: Piranha
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Blabey, Aaron
      • name: Aaron Blabey
publishDate
2018-03-27T00:00:00-04:00
ATOS
2.5
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys
fullDescription

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!
seriesId
509936
gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 50
      • value: Grade 1
      • value: Grade 2
popularity
8706
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BvwAAAA25/products/2d82c061-1749-40b9-8eeb-75e49b13fe87/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
2d82c061-1749-40b9-8eeb-75e49b13fe87
starRating
4.4
readingOrder
6
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0305-1/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0305-1/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0305-1/2D8/2C0/61/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0305-1/2D8/2C0/61/{2D82C061-1749-40B9-8EEB-75E49B13FE87}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Humor (Fiction)
publishDateText
03/27/2018
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9781338189599
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!
sortTitle
Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys The Bad Guys Series Book 06
lexileScore
550
crossRefId
3841376
series
The Bad Guys
subtitle
The Bad Guys Series, Book 6
publisher
Scholastic Inc.