The Elite

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(10)
4 star
 
(4)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062059970
9780062059963
9780062059987
9780062253842
Accelerated Reader:
MG+
Level 4.8, 11 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID52f07589-f985-4023-e619-cb7c95075ad7
Grouping Titleelite
Grouping Authorkiera cass
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-27 16:56:02PM
Last Indexed2020-10-27 16:58:18PM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062059963

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelMG+
accelerated_reader_point_value11
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.8
authorCass, Kiera,
author_displayCass, Kiera
detailed_location_broomfieldkidsBroomfield Teen Fiction
Online OverDrive Collection
display_description"Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"--
format_broomfieldkidsBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_broomfieldkidsAudio Books
Books
eBook
id52f07589-f985-4023-e619-cb7c95075ad7
isbn9780062059963
9780062059970
9780062059987
9780062253842
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:aad92bc5-aeae-4fa5-896a-61b9ff748122-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books2falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:aad92bc5-aeae-4fa5-896a-61b9ff7481228Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
overdrive:aad92bc5-aeae-4fa5-896a-61b9ff74812211Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenChecked Out
ils:.b20721523.i32385109Longmont Teen FictionTEEN FICTION CASS, K.1falsefalseOn ShelfOct 22, 2020lgfcy
ils:.b20721523.i32385110Longmont Teen FictionTEEN FICTION CASS, K.1falsefalseOn Hold ShelfOct 23, 2020lgfcy
ils:.b20721523.i36982477Louisville Teen FictionTEEN CAS v. 21falsefalseDue Nov 20, 2020Sep 10, 2020lsfcy
ils:.b20721523.i25512390Broomfield Teen FictionYA Cass1falsefalseDue Nov 20, 2020Sep 30, 2020mdfcy
ils:.b20721523.i32385122Longmont Teen FictionTEEN FICTION CASS, K.1falsefalseMissinglgfcy
ils:.b20721523.i44602510Lafayette Teen FictionCas1falsefalseOn Hold ShelfSep 29, 2020lafgy
ils:.b20721523.i25453506Louisville Teen FictionTEEN CAS v. 21falsefalseDue Nov 9, 2020Sep 22, 2020lsfcy
ils:.b20721523.i41930472Boulder Main Teen FictionT F Cass1falsefalseOn Hold ShelfOct 02, 2020bmfcy
ils:.b20721523.i41035707Loveland Teen FictionCass, K. xMillennium_CKOs_64 Millennium_Renewals_11 Last_Millennium_CKO_date_12-21-2016 9:25 Millennium_Creation_Date_1305071falsefalseDue Nov 17, 2020Aug 19, 2020lvfcy
ils:.b20721523.i44046315Boulder Main Teen FictionT F Cass1falsefalseIn TransitOct 25, 2020bmfcy
ils:.b20721523.i41035719Loveland Teen FictionCass, K.1falsefalseDue Nov 13, 2020Oct 09, 2020lvfcy
ils:.b20721523.i36254897Lafayette Teen FictionCas1falsefalseDamagedApr 05, 2018lafgy
ils:.b20721523.i42259721Longmont Teen FictionTEEN FICTION CASS, K.1falsefalseDue Nov 16, 2020Sep 19, 2020lgfcy
ils:.b29250341.i4473153xLoveland Teen FictionCass, K.1falsefalseBeing ShelvedOct 27, 2020lvfcy
overdrive:1a368daa-b2b4-4ae9-a528-5f1eb474ffbc-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:1a368daa-b2b4-4ae9-a528-5f1eb474ffbc11Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
overdrive:1a368daa-b2b4-4ae9-a528-5f1eb474ffbc8Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
itype_broomfieldkidshardcover book
last_indexed2020-10-27T22:58:18.71Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_broomfieldkidsYA Cass
owning_library_broomfieldkidsBroomfield Kids Catalog
owning_location_broomfieldkidsBroomfield Children's Collection
primary_isbn9780062059970
publishDate2013
2014
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:aad92bc5-aeae-4fa5-896a-61b9ff748122eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishHarperTeen2013
ils:.b20721523BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperTeen, c2013.323 p. ; 22 cm.
ils:.b29250341BookBooksFirst paperback edition.EnglishHarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2014.323, 13 pages ; 21 cm.
overdrive:1a368daa-b2b4-4ae9-a528-5f1eb474ffbceBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2013
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_broomfieldkids
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:aad92bc5-aeae-4fa5-896a-61b9ff748122-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b20721523.i25512390Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue9999
overdrive:1a368daa-b2b4-4ae9-a528-5f1eb474ffbc-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesSelection
series_with_volumeSelection|2
subject_facetContests -- Fiction
Love -- Fiction
Love stories
Marriage -- Fiction
Princes -- Fiction
Revolutionaries -- Fiction
Social classes -- Fiction
Young adult fiction
title_displayThe Elite
title_fullThe Elite
The Elite / Kiera Cass
title_shortThe Elite
topic_facetContests
Love
Marriage
Princes
Revolutionaries
Romance
Science Fiction
Social classes
Young Adult Fiction